2012-2013 Mid-Year

Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Scholarship/Financial Aid Committee

Chairperson: Michelle A. Alexander

List of members: John B. Hardin, III, Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Joe Hite, Melissa Elliott, Garry David, Shana Munson, Brandi Brannon, Kristin Harris, Cathy Bolton, Lynn Kalski, Jeff Feix, Tanya Beauregard, Katrina Brasuell, Aletha Newman, Christian Joseph Porciuncula, Jeanne Ballard, Mindi Flynn

Dates of meetings: This Committee will not meet until after March 1, 2013 when the STARS scholarship applications close.

Accomplishments:

Recommendations:

Membership suggestions:

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address:

Submitted by: Michelle A. Alexander

Date submitted: January 31, 2013